Infinite Warfare Raves in the Redwoods

Posted on 26 Jan 2017 by
Kyle Johnson

The first DLC, Sabotage, for Infinite Warfare, as I discussed earlier, comes with four new maps, and a new Zombies experience.

With just a few days away from the release of Sabotage on the PlayStation 4, Infinity Ward has released an entirely self-aware trailer for the newest iteration of Zombies, taking us to the Californian highlands in “Rave in the Redwoods.” As if undead ravers dancing along to EDM wasn’t ridiculous enough, the players too can “partake,” lighting up the otherwise drab environment with an array of lights, effects, and more.

Joining the cast of four characters is a special appearance by Silent Bob himself, Mr. Kevin Smith, for reasons yet to be divulged. The Infinite Warfare Sabotage DLC releases on January 31st for PlayStation 4, with other platforms to follow.

Official Press Release

London, England – 25rd January, 2016 – After escaping the terrifying Zombies in Spaceland, our heroes are transported to an abandoned campground… the perfect site for Willard Wyler’s next horror masterpiece. Set in the ‘90s, the four actors find themselves in brand new roles, along with some fresh new threads.

Together, they’ll team up to take on endless hordes of raver zombies and the mysterious Slasher, who’s on the prowl to add more “trophies” to his collection. With the help of some brutal new weapons and even director Kevin Smith (!), our heroes just might be able to put an end to the madness in the Redwoods.

Rave in the Redwoods arrives first on PlayStation 4 on 31st January 2017 in the Sabotage DLC pack.

Comments (0)