Martha Is Dead – Flesh Flies Trailer

Posted on 26 Mar 2021

LKA and Wired Productions have released a new trailer for their upcoming psychological thriller Martha Is Dead which you can check out above. The trailer takes a look at the game’s photography mechanics and how they’re integral to the gameplay. Martha Is Dead is coming to PC and consoles later this year.


Official Press Release

Dark Psychological Thriller Martha Is Dead Debuts Brand New Trailer

Check Out New Gameplay On Wired Direct: http://wired.gg/Direct

Watford, UK – Friday 26th March, 2021 – Wired Productions is excited to lift the lid on a brand new trailer showcasing more detail on Martha Is Dead, including a first look at photography and how this is integral to the gameplay experience.

Having made its debut at the Future Games Show, this new trailer serves as a smart teaser for what’s to come on PlayStation, Xbox, and PC later in 2021.

You can watch the trailer here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxuIeTE0TLo

Developed by LKA, the studio behind the celebrated psychological adventure The Town of Light, Martha is Dead builds upon the studio’s signature style of deep multi-layered narratives, combining real-world locations and links to historical events with superstition, folklore, and deep psychological distress.

Even more details on Martha Is Dead are set to be revealed at Wired Direct, a showcase of Wired Productions’ forthcoming releases, streaming live at 12.00 PDT/15:00 EDT/20:00 BST /21:00 CEST on Monday 29th March, 2021.

Keep up-to-date by wishlisting on Steam now:

Wishlist Now!

Labels
    No labels.
Related articles
No related articles.

Comments (0)