Gearbox Borderlands 3 Livestream Tonight

Posted on 28 Mar 2019

Gearbox have released a teaser trailer titled Mayhem Is Coming to tease the reveal of their new game via livestream at PAX East tonight. You can find the times and URL to watch the stream in the press release below.


Official Press Release

Mayhem is coming from 2K and Gearbox Software… See the brand new “Mask of Mayhem” teaser trailer now, and tune in to the Gearbox PAX East panel livestream tomorrow, March 28, at 11:00 AM Pacific / 14:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 PM GMT / 19:00 PM CET to learn more.

Watch the Mask of Mayhem Teaser Trailer on YouTube – https://youtu.be/s08rwXSzm0U

Watch the Gearbox panel livestream – www.borderlands.com

Comments (1)


Posts: 37
K-putt
Posted 28 Mar 2019, 15:19
Can't wait to be disappointed.